Brand Yourself final Screen Shot

Screen Shot 2016-11-29 at 4.45.38 PM.png

Because none of the damaging posts were about me there was no way to change my score without upgrading, which was both disappointing and slightly unsettling. The steps i will do to make my online presence more positive will start with the process of developing a positive professional landing page. Next I will work to make my Facebook a better representation of me. I will work to develop a powerful LinkedIn that is easily accessible to future employers. I would also review my social medias to make sure there is nothing that is damaging to me and my brand.

Leave a Reply

